Staff

RODMAN 2021-2022

 Kim M. Marshall, Principal

Melynda Pavao, Secretary  mpavao@newbedfordschools.org

Caroline Demers, Nurse  csdemers@newbedfordschools.org

Molly Motta, SAC  moleary@newbedfordschools.org

Lisa Carney, TLS lcarney@newbedfordschools.org

Laurie SommerInterventionist lsommer@newbedfordschools.org


Jack Saunders, Para  jasaunders@newbedfordschools.org
Tiffany Cook, Para tcook@newbedfordschools.org

Pamela Benevides, In-Building Sub pbenevides@newbedfordschools.org

Kevin Gomes, Custodian kevingomes@newbedfordschools.org
Marcel Burgo, Custodian maburgo@newbedfordschools.org

Danielle Linhares, Cafeteria dlinhares@newbedfordschools.org
Stefanie Allain, Cafeteria SAllain@newbedfordschools.org

Kindergarten, Dakota DeForge  dbonilla@newbedfordschools.org

Kindergarten, Debra Brejcha  dbrejcha@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 1, Jennifer Lafferty  jlafferty@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 1, Lisa Boucher  lboucher@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 2, Jami Mello  jmello@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 2, Alaina Walsh  abaptiste@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 3, Elizabeth Hampton  ehampton@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 3, Brittany Briand  bnunes@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 4, Erin Allen  eallen@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 4, Kathryn Furtado kfurtado@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 5, Louise Wheeler  lwheeler@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 5, Michaela Noriega   mnoriega@newbedfordschools.org

Physical Education, Katherine Reardon kreardon@newbedfordschools.org

Health Education, Nate Walker  nwalker@newbedfordschools.org

Art, Rocky Raxter  rraxter@newbedfordschools.org

Music/Chorus, Susan Kulju  skulju@newbedfordschools.org

Instrumental Music, Jen Murphy  jamurphy@newbedfordschools.org

 

SPED, Linda Gifford  lgifford@newbedfordschools.org
SPED, Dustin Cardoza  ddcardoza@newbedfordschools.org

Speech/Language, Lori Silvia  lasilvia@newbedfordschools.org

SPED Facilitator, Lisa Melo  lmelo@newbedfordschools.org

EL, Justin Almeida  jaalmeida@newbedfordschools.org

Occupational Therapy, Lisa Healy  lhealy@newbedfordschools.org

Attendance Officer, Kelly Grace-Silva  kgsilva@newbedfordschools.org