Staff

RODMAN 2020-2021

 

Kim M. Marshall, Principal

Melynda Pavao, Secretary  mpavao@newbedfordschools.org

Caroline Demers, Nurse  csdemers@newbedfordschools.org

Molly Motta, SAC  moleary@newbedfordschools.org

Judy Carlton, TLS  jlorence@newbedfordschools.org

Tara Rodrigues, Para  tmrodrigues@newbedfordschools.org
Suzanne Mahoney, Para suzmahoney@newbedfordschools.org

Alexis Medeiros, In-Building Sub  acmedeiros@newbedfordschools.org

Kevin Gomes, Custodian

Danielle Linhares, Cafeteria

Kathleen Romanowicz, Cafeteria
 

Kindergarten, Dakota Bonilla  dbonilla@newbedfordschools.org

Kindergarten, Debra Brejcha  dbrejcha@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 1, Brittany Nunes  bnunes@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 1, Tracey Giasson  tgiasson@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 2, Jami Mello  jmello@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 2, Alaina Walsh  abaptiste@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 3, Elizabeth Hampton  ehampton@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 3, Lisa Carney  lcarney@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 4, Erin Allen  eallen@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 4, Louise Wheeler  lwheeler@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 5, Hailee Sturgeon  hsturgeon@newbedfordschools.org

 

Physical Education, Bryant Cleary  bcleary@newbedfordschools.org

Health Education, Nate Walker  nwalker@newbedfordschools.org

Art, Rocky Raxter  rraxter@newbedfordschools.org

Music/Chorus, Susan Kulju  skulju@newbedfordschools.org

Instrumental Music, Jen Murphy  jamurphy@newbedfordschools.org

 

SPED, Linda Gifford  lgifford@newbedfordschools.org

Speech/Language, Lori Silvia  lasilvia@newbedfordschools.org

SPED Facilitator, Lisa Melo  lmelo@newbedfordschools.org

EL, Justin Almeida  jaalmeida@newbedfordschools.org

Occupational Therapy, Lisa Healy  lhealy@newbedfordschools.org

Attendance Officer, Kelly Grace-Silva  kgsilva@newbedfordschools.org