Staff

Thomas R. Rodman
School Staff
2020-2021

Office Staff  Kim M. Marshall, Principal
Melynda Pavao, Secretary
                                                     mpavao@newbedfordschools.org

 Office Support Staff  Kevin Gomes, Custodian                       Danielle Linhares, Cafeteria
Kathleen Romanowicz, Cafeteria
                                                   
Building Support Staff       
Tara Rodrigues, Paraprofessional
                                                    
Alexis Medeiros, Building-Based Sub
                                                    acmedeiros@newbedfordschools.org

Kindergarten Dakota Bonilla
                                                     dbonilla@newbedfordschools.org
Kindergarten  Debra Brejcha
                                                    dbrejcha@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 1 Pamela Benevides (Alexis Medeiros)
Grade 1                          Tracey Giasson tgiasson@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 2 Jami Mello
                                                     jmello@newbedfordschools.org
Grade 2 Alaina Walsh
                                                    abaptiste@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 3 Lisa Carney 
                                                        lcarney@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 3
Elizabeth Hampton
                                                     ehampton@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 4 Erin Allen
                                                        eallen@newbedfordschools.org
Grade 4                                        Louise Wheeler
                                                        lwheeler@newbedfordschools.org

Grade 5                                        Mark Ledoux
                                                        mledoux@newbedfordschools.org

TLS Judy Carlton
                                                    jlorence@newbedfordschools.org

ESL Justin Almeida
                                                    jaalmeida@newbedfordschools.org

School Counselor Molly Motta
moleary@newbedfordschools.org
Special Education Erin Finnegan
efinnegan@newbedfordschools.org

SPED Facilitator Lisa Melo
                                                    lmelo@newbedfordschools.org

Speech/Language                 Lori Silvia
                                                     lasilvia@newbedfordschools.org

Occupational Therapy Lisa Healy
lhealy@newbedfordschools.org

Nurse Caroline Demers
csdemers@newbedfordschools.org

Physical Education Bryant Cleary
                                                     bcleary@newbedfordschools.org

Art Rocky Raxter
                                                    rraxter@newbedfordschools.org

Health Education Nate Walker
                                                    nwalker@newbedfordschools.org

Music/Chorus Susan Kulju
                                                    skulju@newbedfordschools.org

Instrumental Band  Jennifer Murphy
jamurphy@newbedfordschools.org

                                     
                                                        

Attendance Officer Kelly Grace-Silva 
                                                    kgsilva@newbedfordschools.org